The annual Past Lady Captains' Dinner took place recently at Co Armagh Golf Club, organised by the 2018 Lady Captain, Mrs Elizabeth Mawhinney.  Current Lady Captain, Mrs Moya Brady, also attended the dinner.

Twenty four Past Lady Captains enjoyed a 3 course meal which was followed by prize-giving.


1st         Gail Steed (LC2017)

2nd        Hilary Johnston (LC2013)


1st        Paula McCrory (LC 2012)

2nd        Flo McCall (LC2009)

Putting - Anne Attwell (LC 1998)

A short fun hole in one competition was won by Barbara Hamilton (LC2001) and thereafter, a raffle and short story from Mrs Eileen Fitzsimmons (LC 2004) concluded the evening.

On behalf of those present Eileen Fitzsimmons thanked Past Lady Captain Elizabeth for organising the successful event.


No Internet Connection