Monday, October 26, 2020 Men - News & Results
After its absence of the last few years, the Club Championship made a welcome return to County...
Monday, October 19, 2020 Women - News & Results
The last 18 hole competition of the year took place at Co Armagh on Thursday 1 October. The...
Monday, October 05, 2020 Women - News & Results
The new Monday fun competition kicked off on Monday 28 September when the format was the best two...
Monday, October 05, 2020 Women - News & Results
Thirty-seven ladies played in the Club Stableford at Co Armagh on Thursday 24 September when the...
Friday, October 02, 2020 Men - News & Results
Shooting a sub-par round is the holy grail for many a golfer, and Mark Shannon recently came...
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Men - News & Results
County Armagh Golf Club’s stableford action on 20 September was held in association with T-Met...
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Men - News & Results
A scholarly scrap between a pair of local English teachers past and present broke out at County...
Monday, September 28, 2020 Women - News & Results
On Thursday 17 September, sixty-six ladies played in the annual McAnerney’s Charity Open...

Be a Part of CAGC

Want to be a part of one of Ireland's oldest and best Golf Clubs? Become a part of a vibrant club in the heart of Armagh City and enjoy not only a fantastic course but one of the most beautiful and vibrant social hubs in the area.
No Internet Connection