The presentation took place recently of the 2018 9-hole Golfer of the Year cup, donated by Mrs Margaret Marjoram to Co Armagh Golf Club Ladies’ Branch, to its first recipient, Mrs Tish Burke.

A delighted Tish gracefully accepted the cup and thanked Mrs Marjoram for having donated it to the Club.

L-R: Lady Captain, Mrs Moya Brady, Mrs Margaret Marjoram and Mrs Tish Burke