Club Stableford - Sunday 14th June

1st Eamon O'Hagan 43pts 

2nd Enda O'Reilly 41pts (back nine)

Category 1

1st Jerome Leer 40pts

2nd Nathan Grimley 39pts (back nine)

Category 2

1st Paul Traynor 39pts (back nine)

2nd Miceal McParland 39pts

Category 3

1st Christopher Crowe 41pts

2nd Turlough Brady 40pts (back nine)


Prizes have been credited to Pro Shop Account

Competition Convenor 2020

No Internet Connection