President's Day 2021 Results

Winner: Ian O'Hea 45pts (back six)

Runner-up: Dermot Hicks 45pts

Category 1: Johnny McSorley 43pts (back six)

Category 2: Andrew Clarke 42pts (back nine)

Category 3: Barry O'Reilly 42pts

Past Captain & President Prize: Kenny Edgar 41pts

Council, Committee and Team Captains: Paul Corvan 43pts

5/6 Day Members Prize: Bob Allely 41pts

Visitors Prize: Derick Hynes 40pts

Ladies Prize Winner: Donna Carolan 39pts

IMG 20210828 WA0064

Ladies Prize Runner-Up: Ellen Brady 38pts (winning on the countback)

IMG 20210828 WA0057

Senior Ladies (9-Holes) Winner: Cathleen Mone

IMG 20210828 WA0066

Juvenile Boys Winner: Conall O'Hanlon

Juvenile Girls Winner: Kaitlin Leeman

Competitions Convenor 2021

IMG 20210828 WA0060

No Internet Connection