Club Stableford - Sunday 20th May

1st Eamon O'Hagan 39pts (back nine)

2nd Patrick Darragh 39pts

Category 1

1st Adam Cromwell 38pts (back nine)

2nd Shea Brady 38pts (back nine)

Category 2

1st Conor McGuigan 37pts

2nd Paddy Smyth 37pts

Category 3

1st Peter McParland 38pts (back three)

2nd Turlough Brady 38pts


Prize vouchers can be collected in the Pro Shop

Competition Convenor 2018